Speakers 2019

Auna Dunlevy Head of Liquidity & Investments
Ben Walters Deputy Treasurer
Christof Nelischer (Former) Global Group Treasurer
David Everett Head of Treasury
Frank Rust Head of Group Treasury
Fred Schacknies SVP & Treasurer
Guillaume de Pommereau Chief Financial Officer
Hilary Allen Stakeholder Engagement
Ian Kirkpatrick Treasurer for Group Funding and Risk
Ion Sclifos Head of Treasury & Finance Risk
John Gleason VP Treasury, Tax and Financial Services
Jörg Wiemer CEO
Klaas Springer Director of Corporate Treasury
Lord Dr Michael Hastings CBE Independent Peer
Lord Malloch-Brown Former Deputy Secretary General
Lord Peter Lilley (Former) Deputy Leader of the Conservative Party
Martin Hoad Deputy Treasurer
Michael Clark Vice President Finance & CFO
Prabha Viswanathan Assistant Group Treasurer
Rohitesh Dhawan Director of Global Strategy
Ruth McCarthy CEO
Steve Elms EMEA Region Head, Corporate & Public Sector Sales, Treasury and Trade Solutions
William Benson VP Head Finance Transformation


AccessPay Logo American Express Logo Analyste Logo Citi Logo Fides Logo Fitch Solutions Logo INTL FCStone Logo Kyriba Logo Salmon Software Logo Serrala Logo Treasury Intelligence Solutions Logo Treasury Spring Logo Trinity Management Systems GMBH Logo